n00bfest.com
Home Forum phpBB3 Shoutbox Servers Teamspeak Admins Donate FAQ
Stats Contact Us!

View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 7:42 am

Reply to topic  [ 17 posts ] 
 I suck, I need help. 
Forum Newbie

Post I suck, I need help.
So, I've been playing CS for roughly about 2 years, and I seem not to get any better. I don't know if this is god's way of saying "F**k You" or if it's the fact that I'm high most of the time playing CS.

I just ask for any general tips on playing CS to further my ability to play better.

Fri Jul 21, 2006 5:30 pm
[n00b] Member

Fri Jul 21, 2006 5:30 pm
Forum Newbie

Fri Jul 21, 2006 5:35 pm
[n00b] Member

I wouls say PLAY...PLAY...PLAY with the best and you will get better.
Training with BOTS also helps a LOT.

Fri Jul 21, 2006 5:37 pm
Profile YIM WWW
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid ... 3608&q=DDR

Thats what I do before I get on. It enhances my play with letting me drop 50's.

Fri Jul 21, 2006 5:59 pm
[n00b] Member

I usually play when i'm high, and then I do better than when I'm sober. Try smoking more?

Fri Jul 21, 2006 6:31 pm
Profile YIM
[n00b] Member

crayola, that wasn't even on fast. Please stop even trying to be good at anything.

Fri Jul 21, 2006 6:31 pm
ROFL that wasnt me, thats just what I do. RETARD /bant :D

Fri Jul 21, 2006 6:32 pm
[n00b] Member

lmao crayola, neways i usually practice on funmaps where noone sees how much i suck, like ak colt, knife_zone, scoutsknives, and iceworld,

Wed Aug 09, 2006 12:12 pm
[n00b] Member

First move off the island and back to the mainland... you're pings are gonna suffer when playing so far away... unless you find a good Hawaiian server with hula dancers and shit...

Second, make sure your hardware is up to par... good processor, graphics card, memory, etc... Without decent framerates, you're gonna be pwned by little tots like crayola.